Has boomer esiason ever won a super bowl?

Boomer Esiason has never won a Super Bowl. Despite this, he holds multiple records and has an impressive resumé including 4 Pro Bowl Selections and 2 All-Pro Selections. He was also chosen as the NFL MVP in 1988 and was the Walter Payton Man of the Year in 1995.