Who is felicia hoffman?

Felicity Huffman is an American actress. She is the recipient of numerous accolades including a Primetime Emmy Award, a Golden Globe Award, three Screen Actors Guild Awards, and has received nominations for an Academy Award, and a BAFTA Award.