Is there a song about the three bears?

Three Bears is a cute Korean children’s song about the three bears from the story Goldilocks and the Three Bears. Korean children are taught to sing this song in tandem to a set of body motions. If you’re not afraid of looking silly, take a look at this video to learn the motions of this song.