What's the thermal weapon?

Thermobaric weapons work by mixing an explosive substance with the air's oxygen creating an extremely strong blast. This causes a much stronger blast wave than conventional weapons and can vaporize humans and suck all oxygen out of the blast area killing even those not exposed directly to the blast.