Who is doctor mendoza?

Dr. Michael Mendoza is the 9th Commissioner of Public Health for Monroe County, NY and Professor in the Departments of Family Medicine, Public Health Sciences, and Nursing at the University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry.