Who is the champion of joto?

Pokémon: Johto League Champions is the fourth season of Pokémon and the fourth season of Pokémon: The Original Series, known in Japan as Pocket Monsters: Episode Gold & Silver. In the game, Lance is the champion of Jhoto.