What is the tv show legacies about?

The drama "Legacies" tells the story of the next generation of supernatural beings at The Salvatore School for the Young and Gifted, where 17-year-old Hope Mikaelson, a vampire werewolf hybrid, and others come of age in the most unconventional way possible.