When is days gone two coming out?

According to the report from Bloomberg, Sony Interactive Entertainment has decided not to make a Days Gone 2 sequel. The Bloomberg report claims that Sony Bend submitted a proposal for Days Gone 2, but Sony rejected it.Jan 6, 2022