What does dog water mean on fortnite?

According to the web site urban dictionary.com, dog water is an insult in gaming. It is a way of saying that the player is playing poorly, or like 'trash'. It has become a meme in Fortnite for players to say it in forms like “You’re literally dog-water” to insult the playing ability of others.