Who is mango from five nights at freddy's two?

Mangle (also known as Funtime Foxy or Toy Foxy) is an animatronic in Five Nights at Freddy's 2. He starts off in Kid's Cove, slowly making his way to the office in this order, lunging at Jeremy, Fritz from above.