When is fortnite chapter two season three gonna be out?

When is fortnite chapter two season three gonna be out? Chapter 2: Season 3, also known as Season 13 in the game files, with the slogan "Splashdown!", was the thirteenth season of Fortnite: Battle Royale, which started in June 2020, and ended on August 2020.