How do you craft a tripwire hook?

To make a tripwire hook, place 1 iron ingot, 1 stick, and 1 wood plank in the 3x3 crafting grid. When crafting with wood planks, you can use any kind of wood planks, such as oak, spruce, birch, jungle, acacia, or dark oak wood planks.