Do you know chuchu charlie?

Choo-Choo Charlie is the official mascot for Good & Plenty licorice candy. Debuting in the early 1950s, Choo-Choo Charlie was an engineer who could operate locomotives on railroads simply by shaking a box of Good & Plenty in a circular motion. That's one box, by the way.