Is tones and i a christian?

Toni Watson, known professionally as Tones and I, is an Australian singer, songwriter, and record producer. Her breakout single, "Dance Monkey", was released in May 2019 and reached number one in over 30 countries by the end of 2020. Her music is classified as Indie Pop, not Christian.