Who are the last ten presidents of the united states?

The last 10 presidents of the United States are Richard Nixon, Gerald Ford, Jimmy Carter, Ronald Reagan, George H.W. Bush, Bill Clinton, George W. Bush, Barack Obana, Donald Trump, and Joe Biden.