How many world trade center buildings are there?

A World Trade Center (also WTC) is a building or complex of buildings used for the promotion and expansion of trade and licensed to use the "World Trade Center" name by the World Trade Centers Association (WTCA). As of May 2020, the WTCA included 323 properties in 90 countries.