Is there a ten thousand dollar bill?

Currently, there is no $10,000 US bill. The US Treasury has not printed them since 1968.

---

The $10,000 bill features the portrait of Salmon P. Chase and is no longer printed at the treasury. Because of its rarity, the value of the bill is more than $10,000.