How long do i air fry frozen french fries for?

Put the fries in an even layer in the air fryer basket with no overlapping and cook, turning them halfway through, until golden brown and crisp, 14 to 16 minutes. If frozen, air fry French fries at 400 degrees for 16 minutes. About halfway through, toss fries to help them evenly cook.

---

Preheat air fryer to 400 degrees and add Frozen French Fries to basket. Set timer to 15 minutes and cook french fries. Shake and toss the french fries.