What is the sugar kiss melon?

Sugar Kiss is the sweetest member of the Kiss family of melons. The taste is similar to cantaloupe, but it's a stronger and sweeter flavor. Sugar Kiss is very juicy and that juiciness doesn't dilute the flavor of the melon. It's most likely the sweetest melon you will ever eat.