How many cy young awards has max scherzer one?

Max Scherzer has won three Cy Young. awards. He won the American League in 2013 and the National League in 2016 and 2017.

---

Max has three Cy Young awards; 2013 with the Detroit Tigers, 2016 and 2017 with the Washington Nationals.