Is hulk hogan still wrestling?

Hulk Hogan has had major surgery on just about every part of his body in recent years and I don't think he would be physically able to wrestle any matches longer than about 15 minutes. Hulk Hogan is an On-Air Authority Figure for Impact Wrestling and TNA Pay Per Views.