What was steve mcqueen's last film?

His two last films, "Tom Horn" (1979) and "The Hunter" were unsuccessful with critics and at the box office. Although he won a scholarship to the prestigious Actors' Studio, Mr. McQueen once said: "I'm not a great actor - let's face it.