Tell me a poem from rumi?

Here is the poem "If I Show You Patience" by Rumi If you show patience, I'll rid you of this virtue. If you fall asleep, I'll rub the sleep from your eyes. If you become a mountain, I'll melt you in fire. And if you become an ocean, I'll drink all your water.