Who are all four beatles?

John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison, and Ringo Starr made up the Beatles. Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr are the only two surviving members as of this answer.

---

John Lennon, Paul McCartney, Ringo Starr and George Harrison