What are the names of the mandrell sisters?

The names of the Mandrell sisters were Barbara, Louise, and Irlene.

---

Barbara Ann Mandrel, Thelma Louise Mandell (goes by Louise), and Ellen Irlene Mandrell (goes by Irlene).