Can bunnies have goldfish?

No. Bunnies are the issue of rabbits. Bunnies and Rabbits need to live in air. Goldfish are fish, a different type of animal. Goldfish need to live in fresh water.

---

You should not feed your pet bunny treats high in carbohydrates