Does easy pass work in florida?

E-ZPass is not accepted on the Florida Turnpike and most toll roads in Florida. E-ZPass is only compatible with certain toll roads in the Orlando metropolitan area that accept E-Pass. Even on roads where the E-ZPass will be accepted, key interchanges and roadways will not accept E-ZPass