Where is neptune california?

Neptune is an fictional town from the TV Show Veronica Mars. It is located in southern California close to San Diego.

---

Neptune is an fictional town in southern California that is host to numerous prestigious families and corporations featured in "Veronica Mars". It comprises a small coastal community within Balboa County (also fictional), north of San Diego.