What temperature should you roast green beans at?

Preheat oven to 400 degrees F Pat green beans dry with paper towels if necessary; spread onto a pan. Drizzle with olive oil and sprinkle with salt and pepper. Roast in the preheated oven until beans are slightly shriveled and have brown spots, 20 to 25 minutes.