Name six presidents named john?

There are 5 former US presidents named John, including Kennedy, Coolidge, Tyler, Quincy Adams, and Adams

---

There have been five U.S. presidents named John: John Adams, John Quincy Adams, John Tyler, (John) Calvin Coolidge, and John F Kennedy. Donald Trump's middle name is John.