Are ray and kylo ren related?

Rey & Kylo Ren are not related,but a force dyad. Kylo Ren, who originally was known as Ben Solo, is the son of Leia Organa & Han Solo. Ben's grandfather was Anakin Skywalker. Rey is a Palpatine,as one of Palpatine's clones had a relationship and she was born.