How fast can a guinea pig?

Guinea pigs can run fast they’re prey animals so they naturally will run away from everything including you. To catch one, wait for them to crawl into a toy tunnel or blanket then pick them up inside. Or, put a hand in front their nose and another behind them and grab them up. Watch YouTube