What does convection roast mean?

Convection oven‘s use a fan to move the hot air around, so food cooks about 30% faster than it does in a conventional bake oven which does not have a fan. A convection roast oven uses the broiler element to heat the air, while a fan adjacent to the Broiler element moves the air in One Direction

---

A convection oven works by moving hot air around the interior, more evenly distributing the heat. It cooks more quickly than a regular oven, and at a lower temperature. With convection roast, the heating element is also used, whereas with convection bake it is not.