What foods are high in sulfur?

Turkey, beef, eggs, fish, and chicken. Nuts, seeds, grains, and legumes. Chickpeas, couscous, eggs, lentils, oats, turkey and walnuts. Allium Vegetables. Cruciferous Vegetables. Whole Grains. Leafy Green Vegetables.