What animals have stripes?

Animals that have stripes include, zebras, tigers, hyenas, tabby cats, and garter snakes.

---

There are so many striped animals! Zebras and skunks and tigers and lots of fish and chipmunks and hyaenas and snakes and frogs and even beetles.