What's the nutritional value of cantaloupe?

Calories 186. Total Fat 1g Saturated fat 0.3 g. Cholesterol 0 mg. Sodium 88 mg. Potassium 1,474 mg. Total Carbohydrate 45 g. Dietary fiber 5 g. Sugar 43 g. Protein 4.6 g. Vitamin C 337%. Calcium 5%. Iron 6%. Vitamin D 0%. Vitamin B6. 20%. Cobalamin 0%. Magnesium 16% .