How much money does ryan world make?

Between 2016 and 2017 Ryan's World brought in more than $11 million in revenue. He was the highest-paid YouTuber in 2018 with $22 million worth of revenue. In 2019 he was again the highest-paid personality on YouTube with more than $26 million.