What's the name of the new robin hood movie?

Robin Hood is a 2018 American action-adventure film directed by Otto Bathurst and written by Ben Chandler and David James Kelly, from a story by Chandler. It is a telling of the Robin Hood legend, and follows his training by John to steal from the Sheriff of Nottingham.