What are the name of the rugrats?

The 1990's cartoon Rugrats were: Tommy Pickles, Angelica Pickles, Chuckie Finster, Phil & Lil Deville.

---

There’s the main character Tommy, his cousin Angelica, the twins Phil and Lil and his best friend Chucky.