What happened to ted kosinski?

Kaczynski is serving life without the possibility of parole following his 1996 arrest at the primitive cabin where he was living in western Montana. He pleaded guilty to setting off 16 explosions that killed three people and injured 23 others in various parts of the country between 1978 and 1995.