Who is diane mcbain?

Who is diane mcbain? Diane J. McBain was an American actress who reached a brief peak of popularity during the early 1960s. She was best known for playing an adventurous socialite in the 1960–1962 television series Surfside 6 and as one of Elvis Presley's leading ladies in 1966's Spinout.