What minerals are in bananas?

Vitamin B6 - 0.5 mg. Manganese - 0.3 mg. Vitamin C - 9 mg. Potassium - 450 mg. Dietary Fiber - 3g. Protein - 1 g. Magnesium - 34 mg. Folate - 25.0