What school did olivia rodrigo go to?

She completed her schooling at Lisa J. Mails Elementary School, Murrieta, California, US. After that, she enrolled herself at Dorothy McElhinney Middle School, Murrieta, California. She recently graduated high school requirements through a home schooling program.