What are the top ten girls names in america?

Top 10 Girls Names in 2019: Olivia (Previously # 2) Isabella (Previously # 4) Amelia (Previously # 8) Mia (Previously # 6) Evelyn (Previously # 9) Charlotte (Previously # 7) Sophia (Previously # 5) Harper (Previously # 11)