When was the last tornado on long island?

A tornado touched down in Suffolk County, Long Island, on Monday, September 2nd, 2019 according to the National Weather Service. The twister, which was rated an EF Zero, damaged houses, knocked down trees and took out utility poles with its powerful 85-mph winds