What does m. m. h. g. stand for?

It stands for millimeters of mercury Blood pressure is measured in millimeters of mercury (mmHg) and is given as 2 figures: systolic pressure – the pressure when your heart pushes blood out.

---

It is a measurement of atmospheric pressure in millimeters of mercury.