Who is jack frost miner?

Jack Miller (born: March 27, 1995 [age 26]), better known online as JackFrostMiner (or simply JFM), is a Minecraft YouTuber who is currently releasing videos containing Minecraft: Pocket Edition. His Minecraft Skin is of a miner.