What number is john wall on the houston rockets?

Dec 09, 2020 · Wall has a new number. The former Kentucky Wildcats star is wearing No. 1 in Houston. Wall wore No. 2 for the Wizards. It's weird to see John Wall in anything but a Wizards jersey.