How do you get a cat out from under your bed?

To get your cat to come out from under the bed, try offering it a treat, like tuna or roasted chicken. Alternatively, try waving around a toy, such as a lure on a string. You could also go out of the room and close the door, since your cat may feel more secure about leaving its hiding place.