Who played will wheaton?

Richard William Wheaton III is an American actor, blogger, and writer. He portrayed Wesley Crusher on the television series Star Trek: The Next Generation, Gordie Lachance in the film Stand by Me, Joey Trotta in Toy Soldiers, and Bennett Hoenicker in Flubber. To date, there are no movies about him.